SENSAIS

SENSAIS

BISTRONOMIC RESTAURANT

Behind this wave of glass that dresses its facade elegantly, the restaurant can accommodate up to 80 people, in a particularly refined decor. Family meal, birthday, business lunch, meetings, a private room for up to 16 people will allow you to organize your personal and professional events.

For larger groups, we propose to privatize all or part of the establishment. An image wall is at your disposal to project your institutional films, logos, performances, etc. heated terrace welcomes smokers and non-smokers.

In its Mediterranean-inspired cuisine, the chef, Dominique Nouvian and his sous-chef, David Castoldi, make you culinary proposals around the bistronomy, they work only fresh, seasonal produce, processed on site! Here everything is homemade; the bases of sauce, the bottoms, the aroma but also the sherbets, the chocolates, etc.

SENSAIS

SENSAIS

RESTAURANT BISTRONOMIQUE

Derrière cette vague de verre qui habille sa façade avec élégance, le restaurant peut accueillir jusqu’à 80 personnes, dans un décor particulièrement raffiné. Repas de famille, anniversaire, déjeuner d’affaires, réunions, un salon privé pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 16 personnes vous permettra d’organiser vos évènements personnels et professionnels.

Pour les groupes de plus grande taille, nous vous proposons de privatiser tout ou partie de l’établissement. Un mur d’image est à votre disposition pour y projeter vos films institutionnels, logos, performances, etc. Terrasse chauffée accueille fumeurs et non- fumeurs.

Dans sa cuisine d’inspiration méditerranéenne, le chef, Dominique Nouvian et son sous-chef, David Castoldi, vous font des propositions culinaires autour de la bistronomie, ils travaillent uniquement des produits frais, de saison, transformés sur place ! Ici, tout est fait maison ; les bases de sauce, les fonds, les fumets mais aussi les sorbets, les chocolats, etc.